04 The Etheldreda Chronicle ; Web.jpg

Rob runs the Local History group, and after giving a presentation

on a dark, wet evening, a briefcase is left behind containing

 maps and research notes - but nobody can remember who left it.

Piecing together the contents, Rob gradually realises that the unknown author is proposing a different history for many

well known historical events  - with links to local legends,

myths and mysteries.

Intrigued, he commences his own research into an area of

ancient Fenland, seemingly unchanged for thousands of  years - which still holds its secrets close to its heart.

Book 1  :  Broken History

Book 2  :   Sacrificial History

Book 3  :  Lost History

Book 4  :  Warlord History

Book 5  :  Martyred History

Book 6  :  Secret History

To find out more about this series of six books please click on the cover to visit my Amazon Authors Page